top of page
Search

NFL Power Rankings

Howdy, all! I have just posted my premier power rankings for the 2021-22 season. I, of course, think they are pretty darn good! I will adjust these a time or two before the season starts pending team transactions, injuries, or inside info that I might acquire. Take a look and let me know what you think. Woo! I LOVE football!(WAY TOO MUCH!)

Rocknron

63 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You Mocking Me Again?!

Woooo! My NFL first round mock draft 2.0 is ready! Please(please!) take a look and let me know what you think. And share with your football lovin', mock draft diggin' friends and family! And, I LOVE f

YOU MOCKING ME?!

Woo! It's time to mock draft again! Although my squad finished in disappointing fashion(as usual, dangit), it was still a great season of NFL football. Congrats to all you LA Rams fans out there! I ha

Fantasy football rankings

Wooooo!! Football is back. Wooooo! I LOVE football! WAY too much! Howdy all. I am posting to let you know that I have posted my fantasy football top 30 on the site. Please take a look and let me know

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page