top of page
Search

PLAYER RANKINGS UPDATED

Howdy y'all. Check out my final player rankings before the draft. Woo! Did I mention that I was stoked for the draft next Thursday! Check out my player rankings and let me know what you think. My rankings are based on hour(s) of film study, much research of other so-called 'expert' rankings, and my vast(?) knowledge of what a good ball player is! Enjoy! And once again, I LOVE football(WAY TOO MUCH)!


Rocknron

52 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

You Mocking Me Again?!

Woooo! My NFL first round mock draft 2.0 is ready! Please(please!) take a look and let me know what you think. And share with your football lovin', mock draft diggin' friends and family! And, I LOVE f

YOU MOCKING ME?!

Woo! It's time to mock draft again! Although my squad finished in disappointing fashion(as usual, dangit), it was still a great season of NFL football. Congrats to all you LA Rams fans out there! I ha

Fantasy football rankings

Wooooo!! Football is back. Wooooo! I LOVE football! WAY too much! Howdy all. I am posting to let you know that I have posted my fantasy football top 30 on the site. Please take a look and let me know

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page